Board of Directors

The ROSSS Board of Directors are made up of representatives from the communities we serve, with many of our members being senior themselves. Our board bring a range of expertise, with backgrounds in health, finance, social services or senior’s issues. As active members of the community, they are well-positioned to connect with our clients and ensure our programming is meeting their needs. The Board of Directors meets monthly and sub-committees meet regularly throughout the year. 

Dianne Pritchard


Past Chair
John Collins

Phil Byrne

Executive Director
Kelly Dumas

Honorary Chair
Marjory LeBreton


Blair Beckwith
Doug Anderson
Herb Lagois

Carolyn Seabrook
Gary Pluim
Richmond (Rich) Wilson

A special thank you to our previous
board members for their dedication, and service.

Martin Luce

Patsy Siwanowicz