Our Office Team

Kelly
Executive Director

Kelly Dumas
Office: Ext. 225
Cell: 613-293-9642
kelly.dumas@rosss.ca

Cindy Powell
Senior Manager, Community Programs and
Home Care

Cindy Powell
Office: Ext. 229
Cell: 613-716-1513
cindy.powell@rosss.ca

Jeanne
Senior Manager, Community Programs and
Operations

Jeanne Martel
Office: Ext. 232
Cell: 613-889-3223
jeanne.martel@rosss.ca

Manager, Community and
Corporate Partnerships

Melissa MacIsaac
Office: Ext. 236
melissa.macisaac@rosss.ca

Manager, Client Care

Jeanne Pronovost
Office: Ext. 223
Cell: 613-302-8078
jeanne.pronovost@rosss.ca

Operations Administrator

Joanne Williams
Office: Ext. 243
joanne.williams@rosss.ca

Firoozeh Ghobadi
Finance and Payroll Officer

Firoozeh Ghobadi
Office: Ext. 240
firoozeh.ghobadi@rosss.ca

Julie Ross
Finance Assistant

Julie Wilson
Office: Ext. 221
julie.wilson@rosss.ca

Program Manager, A Friendly Voice

France Connor
Office: Ext. 235
france.connor@rosss.ca

Team Lead, Transportation and Scheduling

Jennifer Baxter
Office: Ext. 230
jennifer.baxter@rosss.ca

N Miller
Coordinator, Social and
Recreation Programs

Natalie Miller
Office: Ext. 226
natalie.miller@rosss.ca

Della Ross
Coordinator, Volunteers and
Community Services

Della Hart
Office: Ext. 228
della.hart@rosss.ca

Cathy Bec
Coordinator, Food Security Programs

Cathy Beckwith
Office: Ext. 241
cathy.beckwith@rosss.ca

Casey Guest
Coordinator, Transportation Program

Casey Guest
Office: Ext. 237
casey.guest@rosss.ca

Campaign - Mobile Popup