Our Office Team

Kelly
Executive Director

Kelly Dumas
Office: Ext. 225
Cell: 613-293-9642
kelly.dumas@rosss.ca

Jeanne
Senior Manager, Community Programs and
Operations

Jeanne Martel
Office: Ext. 232
Cell: 613-889-3223
jeanne.martel@rosss.ca

Manager, HISH and Caregiver Supports

Jeanne Pronovost
Office: Ext. 223
Cell: 613-302-8078
jeanne.pronovost@rosss.ca

Manager, Funding and Outreach

Melissa MacIsaac
Office: Ext. 236
melissa.macisaac@rosss.ca

Manager, A Friendly Voice

France Connor
Office: Ext. 235
france.connor@rosss.ca

Operations Administrator

Joanne Williams
Office: Ext. 243
joanne.williams@rosss.ca

Cathy Bec
Coordinator, Food Security Programs

Cathy Beckwith
Office: Ext. 241
cathy.beckwith@rosss.ca

Julie Ross
Finance Assistant

Julie Wilson
Office: Ext. 221
julie.wilson@rosss.ca

Lyn Rorke
Coordinator, Community Programs

Lyn Rorke
Office: Ext. 224
lyn.rorke@rosss.ca

Team Lead, Transportation and Scheduling

Jennifer Baxter
Office: Ext. 230
jennifer.baxter@rosss.ca

Coordinator, Home Support Services

Mackenzie Ellis
Office: Ext. 238
mackenzie.ellis@rosss.ca

Manager, Volunteers and Community Programs

Della Hart
Office: Ext. 228
della.hart@rosss.ca

Assistant Community Programs

Marianna Santana-Facchi
Office: Ext. 224
marianna.santana-facchi@rosss.ca

Reception and Program Administrator

Nell Bourgeacq
Office: Ext. 226
nell.bourgeacq@rosss.ca

Client Liaison

Cindy Powell
Office: Ext. 240
cindy.powell@rosss.ca

Senior Manager, Home Care Services

Laura Paas
Office: Ext. 253
laura.paas@rosss.ca

Coordinator, Events and Community Engagement

Alicia Dorey
Office: Ext. 236
alicia.dorey@rosss.ca